Fire Protection Districts

The following Fire Protection Districts have Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements with CAL FIRE. Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements can be for a wide variety of services depending upon a local government entities needs.

Arcata FPD
Aromas Tri County FPD
Carmel Highlands FPD
Cloverdale FPD
Coastside FPD
Cypress FPD
Deer Springs FPD
East Contra Costa FPD

Fresno County FPD
Groveland FPD
Hamilton City FPD
Higgins FPD
Meeks Bay FPD
Monte Rio FPD
North Sonoma Coast FPD
Pajaro Valley FPD

San Miguel FPD
South Lake County FPD
South Monterey County FPD
South Santa Clara County FPD
Truckee FPD
Valley CenterFPD

This Google™ translation feature is provided for informational purposes only.

The California Department of Forestry and Fire Protecton is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this translation and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information resulting from the translation application tool.

Please consult with a translator for accuracy if you are relying on the translation or are using this site for official business.

If you have any questions please contact us here.

Select a Language Below / Seleccione el Idioma Abajo

Close this box or use the [ X ]